Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Warasila (Chrissy)

Christina Warasila (Chrissy)

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Warasila (Chrissy)
"I have been using this State Farm Insurance Agency for a couple of years; on behalf of my elderly Mother's insurance needs. I have consistently dealt with their representative, Anthony Richards. I can not say enough good things about him! He always goes ABOVE & BEYOND to be helpful. He is patient, polite, thorough, transparent, personable, prompt, well informed, efficient & always follows through until the job is done. He is an absolute pleasure. As a local small business owner for over 35 years, I know the value of a good employee. Hands down, Anthony Richards is an OUTSTANDING employee! Thank you for all your help Anthony & the Victoria Van De Ven State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Nick Pascale

Nick Pascale

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pascale
"They have a great team put together! Earlier today I had the pleasure of speaking with one member of their team.Highlighting my outstanding experience. Across multiple phone calls, they were incredibly helpful in reviewing questions regarding discounts. They were not only knowledgeable about the insurance policies but also demonstrated genuine empathy and patience throughout our conversation. They took the time to listen attentively to my concerns, addressed each question with clarity, and provided comprehensive explanations that helped me make informed decisions about my coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa Conroy

Lisa Conroy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Conroy
"Anthony Richards is an amazing agent. Anthony is pleasant, professional and is quick to respond when contacted. Anytime I contact him with a question in reference to our policies he will call me and answer my questions or concerns. In todays world it is challenging to find good employees and this agency is fortunate to have Anthony as a part of their team. Anytime I have contacted the agency the employees have always been very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this insurance agency. Lisa C."
Profile photo of Derek Li

Derek Li

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Li
"Debbie from State Farm so much money and was very nice and polite. Debbie helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of ALI IZAD

ALI IZAD

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALI IZAD
"Anthony from Statefarm is great worked on my clients policy and delivered thank you Anthony"
Profile photo of Monica Sanchez

Monica Sanchez

July 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Monica Sanchez
"I’m a longtime policyholder with this State Farm office. Interaction to date with staff has been friendly, professional, knowledgeable and easy. I appreciate knowing the Agents are locally based but service via phone has been consistently very efficient. I’m happy to give this office my business given the positive experience overall"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Braha

Jeffrey Braha

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Braha
"I am a customer of this office of Statefarm insurance. I insure my car and my apartment. Anthony was very professional, respectful, patient and helpful. I am very happy with Maria, too. I recommend them to anyone who wants to save big money on their insurance needs. Just give them a call, ask for a quote, you'll be very happy, too!"
Profile photo of Estee Friedman

Estee Friedman

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estee Friedman
"Eileen!! one of a kind agent!"
Profile photo of Pat Ripoll

Pat Ripoll

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ripoll
"The office personnel are so helpful, understanding and resolve any issue you may have exceptionally!! - I highly recommend this agent and her office staff."
Profile photo of Kennedi Dorset

Kennedi Dorset

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedi Dorset
"Very helpful, great staff!"
Profile photo of Samira Peraza

Samira Peraza

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samira Peraza
"Great service !!!"
Profile photo of Syed Kazmi

Syed Kazmi

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Kazmi
"We have been with State Farm for few years now. I couldn’t be more happy I found State Farm as my insurance provider. They offer all kinds of insurance and they offer the best rates. Anthony Richard’s is amazing. He always goes above and beyond with his services and makes sure you get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Chris Hantzschel

Chris Hantzschel

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hantzschel
"Maria, at State Farm Insurance Co, in Seaford NY, is an exemplary customer service professional who is consistently patient, respectful and understanding. She is a credit to her office and a role model for her peers. I wish her many blessings in her career and the best of health and happiness always. -Doreen H."
Profile photo of Brenda Zelaya

Brenda Zelaya

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Zelaya
"Excellent!!! My agent Lucy pinto is the best !!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Thornton

Amanda Thornton

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thornton
"Wonderful office and everyone was so helpful! I worked with Maria, and she was just the best. She made the whole process so easy and explained everything to me step by step. Best experience I’ve ever had!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Nunziato

Anthony Nunziato

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Nunziato
"I have been using State Farm for over 25 years and Victoria's Office and Staff (especially Eileen) have always gone above and beyond to service my personal and business needs. Throughout the years they made any claims easy to process and pleasant. In this Busy and Crazy world, they will always call with a reminder or outreach to me to make sure that I am satisfied. They are not just a Good Neighbor but a Great Neighbor!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Golemme

Barbara Golemme

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Golemme
"Best insurance agency. The service is great and the staff is always helpful"
Profile photo of Richie “Bongo” Guerrero

Richie “Bongo” Guerrero

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie “Bongo” Guerrero
"Our agent is Anthony Richards and we could not be happier! The entire agency is always very quick to respond to emails and phone call and get back to us right away. They are also very proactive and and always looking out for us. Thanks for the great job and always making my wife and I feel comfortable and taken care of."
Profile photo of Mary Lydon

Mary Lydon

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lydon
"I have dealt with Anthony Richards over the last several years regarding insurance for 2 cars and homeowners. Anthony has always been responsive, informative, and a pleasure to work with. He and State Farm at the best!"
Profile photo of Barreiros Barreiros

Barreiros Barreiros

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barreiros Barreiros
"I have had homeowners insurance with this office for 20+ years, then added auto insurance. Great office, always willing to answer questions. Always willing to help, reviews my policy for discounts to find me the best rates. I can email Anthony any time of day and he always gets back to me asap! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rob Perelmuter

Rob Perelmuter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Perelmuter
"I use Vicki's office for all my insurance needs. She is great!"
Profile photo of Mary Domenchello

Mary Domenchello

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Domenchello
"They are very helpful and had the collision place call me right away. I'll let you know how the van was fixed, at a later date. I never used them before."
Profile photo of Edgar Gutierrez

Edgar Gutierrez

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Edgar Gutierrez
"This agency allows fraud and client information to be released to unauthorized parties, I was trying to handle an estate matter with a vehicle and an employee (lucy pinto) of this agency took the liberty to disclose information she had discussed with us to an outside party which in turn made the matter at hand so much longer and tedious, this employee has also in the past used Statefarm emails, documents, info etc. against the individuals will or consent which is probably illegal as well ..... 1 out of 100 do not recommend and the owner after having a detailed conversation decided to argue the undeniable proof of what her agent had done."
Profile photo of Jillian Marzigliano

Jillian Marzigliano

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Marzigliano
"Great office to work with! Vicki and her team provide amazing customer service! Helped with all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michele b

Michele b

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michele b
"This is the best group of people they are helpful and quick to get things happening. Victoria is wonderful and hands on to make sure you get the proper help. Thank you State Farm"